Digital Love (or something like it..)

Since we got our new digital SLR I’ve been shooting more on that to practice and get better acquainted with technology but I still love my manual SLR the most… I just feel more in touch with the camera, the moment – I like the feeling of it in my hands, the turn of the film… with digital it’s harder for me to grasp the technology of it.. like the sensitivity that the camera has to light – with film it makes sense – it’s all chemistry but with digital it’s beyond me. I guess it’s just easier to feel connected to something when you physically feel and see what is going on. Plus digital almost looks TOO perfect. Anyway, I decided to go outside the other day and practice – I live in the most beautiful surroundings so it was easy and natural to find some things to shoot..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

