Bodega in Black & White

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bodega in Black & White

  1. jenni_n_kev says:

    Hey Guys!!
    I just wanted to let you know that I am greatly enjoying all your post about your trip!! I read and look thru every post and feel excited every time my google reader tells me you have posted again. I feel very proud of you guys and this journey you are taking. I tell people about you two all the time. I hope cherish every day and are still enjoying yourselves out there!!!

Leave a Reply

