Time to Travel

Well I can’t believe it but the time has come for my Hawaiian farming adventure. My sister is about to drop me off at the airport and I feel lots of things… I just had an amazing 3 months of visits with family, friends and adventures to pretty lovely places. I bought a one way ticket so I’m not sure when I will return but we shall see. I will be taking each day at a time and seeing where my heart strings pull. I feel nervous but purposeful… I will be okay. Thank you to all of those who have supported me – I will carry each of you with me and look forward to seeing you all again. Be well and keep trusting in yourselves… for if you do that you will always be happy ❤

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

