Aloha from Kealakekua

Greetings from Kealakekua, Hawaii! I made it here safely and it is everything I thought and more. I feel blessed to be here taking in this experience. After spending a week and a half traveling around the island I made it safely to Kealaola Farm and have been here for a month already – I can’t believe it. All the other apprentices are really cool and I’m having a great time – they are my Hawaiian Ohana. I have my tent all set up inside and have the Pacific Ocean as my front yard. I’ve been eating raw and fresh everyday and fruits a plenty.. with many names I can’t even remember. If anyone wants to write me or send me care packages of any kind I won’t mind 🙂 You will be assured something nice in the mail in return….

photos taken by my fellow apprentice and lady friend, jess hildreth..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

