Time for Change

Hello friends! Perhaps it was the change of the season that inspired me but I have decided to change over from my other blog that I’ve had for 3.5 years now to this bright and shiny new one. I started MagnusPowers in the Fall of 2007 just before Rory & I moved to Montreal as a way to keep in touch with family and friends. Looking back on the entries I realized just how many amazing, wonderful things have happened since starting it. It’s like keeping a journal for all to see – even if I only end up reading it – and I feel accomplished for documenting and sharing my life here. I decided it was time for a change when ads and nonsense were popping up when visitors would come to read and also, since I was the primary person writing on there I decided to take the plunge and get my own blog with its own name. It’s exciting and new so you may see some changes happen as I get used to this new layout and such. Stick around and let’s be friends!

This entry was posted in life, love & fun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time for Change

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

