Fall Magic

You know when the first snow fall happens and everything outside is sparkling white magic…? Well, that’s exactly how I felt the first morning I woke up and looked outside the B&B window.. only instead of snow I found freshly fallen golden leaves coating the ground – creating the most magical scene. The colors were bright like the sunset – hues of red, orange and yellow which were all highly saturated because of the dense and misty, gray morning. After breakfast I couldn’t help myself.. I just had to go out and play.

This entry was posted in life, love & fun, travels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

