A Maine Reflection..

I recently went to the photography store to get my film developed and had a few shots from my trip to Maine (last Fall) that I finally scanned in and wanted to share.  Looking at the vibrant colors it truly feels like it was a lifetime ago that  I was wandering the streets of New England basking in those Indian Summer Sunrays.  I have to say though that I’ve been enjoying the sunshine here in Portland for a week now and boy, I’ll take what I can get! But you can guess that with the sunshine it brought us the chillier temperatures.. and that’s not me complaining because it’s the winter after all and I know it could be a lot worse. I just need to find me a sweet Woolen Monster Mask to wear while riding my bike on those chilly nights! Mmmm hmmm I love Maine!

This entry was posted in life, love & fun, travels. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Maine Reflection..

  1. Pingback: Sunday Night Inspiration.. | dame de fleur

Leave a Reply

