Sunday Night Inspiration..

Thanks to the lovely folks at Working Hands Farm, I was able to watch this great little video on Chase’s Daily, which I had the pleasure of visiting last October, on my trip up to Maine.  I wrote a little bit about it here, the farmers and their daughters, but I think the pictures speak for themselves.

My only wish, after seeing their blog, is that I had visited Working Hands Farm when I was living out Portland, OR.   But, in the meantime, I’ll settle for being visually stirred and inspired by their fully alive and fruitful farm dreams, eye catching photographs, thoughtful quotations & delightful short films.

Also, you might also recognize this sweet film, that I posted recently, which was put together by Working Hands Farm.  Keep up the great work guys… you’re living the farm dream & I’m flattered that you’re enjoying my silly little blog!

More pictures of my time in Belfast can be found here:  One, Two & a-Three..
This entry was posted in farmgirl, inspiration, life, love & fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Night Inspiration..

  1. Pingback: Chasing Feathers – Writing Quote « bardicblogger

  2. Pingback: Chasing Feathers – Writing Thought « bardicblogger

Leave a Reply

