Helping Hands…

Greetings from Portland!  I can’t believe I’m about to finish up my first week here at the farm.   My how time does fly.  I’ve been taking a lot of photographs but I wanted to share a few of these lovely images that were taken by the infamous Farmer Brian of Working Hands Farm

This entry was posted in farmgirl, inspiration, life, love & fun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Helping Hands…

  1. Rick T. says:

    Just not fair to have you that far away! It’s probably three days riding on the bike each way just to get my squash. Sheesh!

Leave a Reply

