fields of dreams…

In this month’s Cape Cod View there is a wonderful article written by Susan Harrison Wolffis about the heritage of farming on Cape Cod which I was so thoughtfully asked to be a part of.  It means a lot to me as I admire everyone else featured in the article, especially my favorite lady farmer, Ms. Jean Iversen.  I hope you enjoy!

To read:  If you click on the image it will open it in a new window where you can click on the image again to make it larger.  Anyone who would like it emailed to them let me know. It’s also available on newsstands now.

This entry was posted in farmgirl, inspiration, life, love & fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to fields of dreams…

  1. par par says:

    You’re amazing, my lady.

Leave a Reply

